Contact • Tel. 06581 92 96-0 • info@hotel-saar-galerie.de

Your Hotel in Saarburg

Hotel Saar Galerie*** is walking distance from the Saarburg centre with its impressive waterfall. It is the ideal starting point for outings on bicycle, foot or train. Discover the charming old town of Saarburg and its surrounding vineyards.

From our hotel in Saarburg you can easily take day trips to the cities of Trier, Metz or Luxembourg.

Our comfortably furnished rooms will let you feel at home during your stay. Whether you are travelling on your own or with a private or business group, our hotel will provide the proper setting. Our facilities include meeting rooms for conferences, business events or family reunions for up to 100 people.

We believe that culinary excellence is an integral part of an enjoyable holiday. Start your day at Hotel Saar Galerie*** with a royal breakfast buffet and take pleasure in a delicious dinner at one of the authentic local restaurants. Be sure to taste some of the Palatine wines, which have become world famous for their outstanding quality.

teaser-wein

Have a breakfast at its best

Extensive and rich breakfast from the buffet in the Hotel Saargalerie for € 12,- p.p.
We ask you for a reservation!

reserve now

teaser-christkindlmarkt

Time to celebrate

Celebrate your event in a classy atmosphere with festive culinary delights and let our team spoil you.

more...

Kontakt • Tel. 06581 92 96-0 • info@hotel-saar-galerie.de

Ihr Hotel in Saarburg

Unser Hotel Saar Galerie*** liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Saarburger Stadtkern, mit seinem imposanten Wasserfall, entfernt und bietet auch den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge mit dem Fahrrad, zu Fuß oder der Bahn. Entdecken Sie die wunderschöne Altstadt des Städtchens Saarburg und die umliegenden Weinberge.

Unser Hotel in Saarburg lädt auch zu dem ein oder anderen Tagesausflug nach Trier, Metz oder Luxemburg ein.

Die komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer geben Ihrem Aufenthalt einen gemütlichen Rahmen. Hier finden sowohl Individualreisende, als auch Gruppen, Vereine und Firmen genügend Platz zum Verweilen. Zudem bietet unser Hotel in Saarburg Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen, Konferenzen, Firmen- und Familienfeiern bis etwa 100 Personen.

Zu einem schönen Urlaub gehört auch immer gutes Essen. Beginnen Sie den Tag im Hotel Saar Galerie*** mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet und lassen Sie sich am Abend in einer der umliegenden Wirtsstuben oder in einem Restaurants verwöhnen. Genießen Sie auch die Weinkreationen der Pfälzischen Region, die mittlerweile weltweit für Ihre Qualität bekannt sind.

teaser-wein

Bestens frühstücken

Ausgiebiges und reichhaltiges Frühstück vom Buffet im Hotel Saargalerie zu € 12,- p.P.
Wir bitten um Vorreservierung!

jetzt vorreservieren

teaser-christkindlmarkt

Feste feiern
wie sie fallen

Feste feiern in stilvollem Ambiente, kulinarische Spezialitäten genießen, sich verwöhnen lassen ...

mehr ...